Edey, Jackson-Davis finalists for men’s Wooden

Purdue’s Zach Edey, Indiana’s Trayce Jackson-Davis, Gonzaga’s Drew Timme, Houston’s Marcus Sasser and Kansas’ Jalen Wilson are Wooden Award finalists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Alabama star freshman Miller entering NBA draft
Next post FAU rewards coach May with long-term extension
Generated by Feedzy